Contact Us

Tri Pointe Homes

INCLINE VILLAGE, NV:
940 Southwood Blvd, Suite 200
Incline Village, NV 89451
Main phone (775) 413-1030

IRVINE, CA:
19540 Jamboree Road, Suite 300
Irvine, CA 92612
Main phone (949) 438-1400
info@TriPointeHomes.com

MEDIA RELATIONS

Carol Ruiz,
NewGround PR & Marketing
cruiz@newgroundco.com
Mobile: (310) 892-4744

INVESTOR RELATIONS

InvestorRelations@TriPointeHomes.com

Drew Mackintosh
Mackintosh Investor Relations
Drew@mackintoshir.com
Phone: (512) 243-5009
Mobile: (310) 924-9036

 

For all homebuyer and homeowner inquiries please contact your Tri Pointe Homes division:

Tri Pointe Homes Arizona
15279 N. Scottsdale Road
Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480.970.6000
Arizona@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Austin
13640 Briarwick Drive
Suite 170
Austin, TX 78729
512.648.2160
Austin@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Bay Area
2700 Camino Ramon
Suite 130
San Ramon, CA 94583
925.804.2200
BayArea@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Charlotte
3436 Toringdon Way
Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28277
704.944.4420
Charlotte@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Colorado
8055 E. Tufts Avenue
Suite 675
Denver, CO 80237
303.802.1500
Colorado@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Dallas – Fort Worth
6201 W. Plano Parkway
Suite 150
Plano, Texas 75093
214.765.0570
DFW@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes DC Metro
12435 Park Potomac Avenue
Suite 600
Potomac, MD 20854
301.803.4800
DCMetro@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Houston
16340 Park Ten Place
Suite 250
Houston, TX 77084
281.675.3200
Houston@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Inland Empire
1250 Corona Pointe Court
Suite 600
Corona, CA 92879
951.428.4400
InlandEmpire@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Las Vegas
4675 W. Teco Avenue
Suite 115
Las Vegas, NV 89118
702.614.1400
LasVegas@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Orange County-Los Angeles
5 Peters Canyon Road
Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92606
949.478.8600
OC-LA@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Raleigh
1330 Sunday Drive
Suite 101
Raleigh, NC 27607
919.300.4901
Raleigh@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Sacramento
2990 Lava Ridge Court
Suite 190
Roseville, CA 95661
916.883.0200
Sacramento@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes San Diego
13400 Sabre Springs Parkway
Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92128
858.794.2500
SanDiego@TriPointeHomes.com

Tri Pointe Homes Washington
15900 SE Eastgate Way
Suite 300
Bellevue, WA 98008
425.455.2900
Washington@TriPointeHomes.com

INCLINE VILLAGE, NV: 940 Southwood Blvd, Suite 200, Incline Village, NV 89451 | 775-413-1030

IRVINE, CA: 19540 Jamboree Road, Suite 300, Irvine, CA 92612 | 949-438-1400

info@TriPointeHomes.com

Equal Housing OpportunityAccessibilty Logo

BUILDER OF THE YEAR – 2019 AND 2015.